WORKSHOPS

Please click individual links for further information on each workshop.

YIN YOGA WORKSHOP with VICKI VANDERLINDEN

Saturday, February 25, 2017, 8:00-10:00 am | $25
Registration OPEN!

ADVANCED RESTORE & RENEW WORKSHOP with LAURIE URLAND
Saturday, February 11, 2017, 8:00-10:30 pm | $30
Registration OPEN!

EXPLORE THE CORE YOGA WORKSHOP with KATHERYN HARLAN
Saturday, March 25, 2017, 8:00-10:00 am | $25
Registration OPEN!

RESTORATIVE YOGA WORKSHOP with LAURIE URLAND
Sunday, March 26, 2017, 3:00 to 5:00 PM | $25
Registration OPEN!

ASHTANGA WORKSHOP with MARA HEALY
(Lecture & Practice; Primary Series; Intro. to Intermediate Series; Mysore)
Saturday, April 8, 2017
Morning Session: 8:00 am – 12:00 noon | $40
Evening Mysore Session: 2:00 – 4:00 pm | $30
Both Sessions: $60
Registration OPEN!

INTEGRATIVE NUTRITION WORKSHOP with ROBYN DIAMOND, INHC
April 21 & 22, 2017, Friday & Saturday, 8.0 hours | $85
104 page Handbook Included!
Registration OPEN!

BHAKTI FLOW YOGA with MICHAEL JOHNSON
Sunday, May 7, 2017, 2:00-5:00 pm | $35
Registration OPEN!

BODY, MIND & SPIRIT: Understanding the Technology of KUNDALINI YOGA with SIERRA HOLLISTER
Sunday, June 11, 3:00-6:00pm|$35
Registration OPEN!

INTRODUCTION TO ANATOMY with PAM ELSKE-LEONETTI
June 23, 24 & 25, 2017, Friday, Saturday, and Sunday | $125
Registration OPEN!

THE EIGHT LIMBS OF YOGA with JAY JOHNSON
Friday, Saturday, and Sunday, July 28, 29 & 30, 2017, 6 hours | $85
100 Page Handbook Included!
Registration OPEN!

HOT DETOX FLOW &  STRENGTH WORKSHOP with GRACE MORALES
Saturday, July 29, 2017, 8:00 to 11:00 am | $35
Registration OPEN!

BACK CARE WORKSHOP with ASHLEY BARTOK
Saturday, August 26 2017, 8:00 – 10:00 am | $25
Registration OPEN! Limited to 20

 

PURCHASEbutton-WORKSHOPS - Yoga with an Edge

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Reservation & Cancellation Policies)